Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LASFcupid

48 F Green Brae, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Texan transplanted in Marin, by the way of Los Angeles! I am looking for a great partner who is philanthropic, successful, loves kids and animals, has a few of either, works hard, plays hard, and does it with a smile on his face, while appreciating beauty in his surroundings. I am as comfortable on a John Deere as I am at the opening of the SF Ballet or any other big charity event. (though, those don't excite me anymore honestly.)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm mom to a 10 yr old boy who is awesome! BUT, we have room and are ready for a full time partner who has kids to make up one big expanded family! I work in marketing in online media.
I’m really good at
Motherhood, being a loyal friend, listening and communicating, dancing, creating memories, and spontaneity.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and how I don't look my age. And then my sense of humor, definitely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I pretty much like all food - Indian, African, Italian, American, Mexican and Asian - from all the continents except Russia and probably England. I love to read and have so have many faves - probably Out of Africa, Life of Pi, and The Great Gatsby are the all time faves.
Music-wise, I love Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, U2, Keane, Collective Soul, John Mayer, and outdoor concerts.
The six things I could never do without
My son, laughter, Little League, my MAC laptop, a great book, my dog, my cat, and a great space to live in. ( I think that's 8 things!)
On a typical Friday night I am
with girlfriends, or at home catching up on email and such!It doesn't matter which day it is, seriously!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry when I hear / sing The Star Spangled Banner, and gospel music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are 35- 50 yrs old, and fit the above criteria in my self summary. I am VERY discerning and am not looking for casual dates, or someone that doesn't fit my criteria: all American guy who has made it in his career, who has been married, and who has children, and who is philanthropic, loves animals and beauty in his surroundings.