Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAWent

25 Midland, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to have a good time. I'm not your typical 20 something. I'm into trying new things and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work full time in a child care center. I'm married and have a six month old baby girl. I'm looking into going back to college very soon to pursue a degree in something medical related.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time. I'm a great listener and give excellent advice. I'm very open minded and open to new experiences. I am always looking to make others laugh and ensure that they are having a good time. I'm also really good at defusing a situation that has gotten out of hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my tattoos and piercings. I have seven tattoos and my lip pierced twice and my tongue. I have four holes in one ear and three in the other. I only say that because I've noticed there is still a lot of prejudice against those who have either of those things. I like to think they notice my smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games. Harry Potter. Twilight. Anything by Dan Brown, Johanna Lindsey, Fifty Shades of Grey series.
Movies: The Crow, Queen of the Damned, Interview with the Vampire, Pretty Woman, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Law Abiding Citizen, Death Race.
Shows: Supernatural, Gossip Girl, House, Law and Order: SVU.
Music: Country
Food: Mexican, Italian, Burgers, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
my family
Deoderant
my cell phone
hamburger and rice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I'm going to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my neighbors. Or just spending some time with mg family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book and I don't care what others think of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know someone who will be genuinely interested in you. I'm not your average, so if you want cookie cutter look somewhere else. If you want a friend, get a hold of me.