Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LA_Nice_Guy

26 M Poway, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a truly nice guy - I will always open a door for a lady, and make sure that she is seated before I sit down at a table at a restaurant. I love a good book almost as much as I LOVE a great film. I'm not very hard to impress, and very easily entertained, and I'd love to get to know YOU.

I consider myself a truly nice guy - I will always open the door for a lady, and alsays wait until your seated at a table to sit down myself. I love a good book, and REALLY love a great film. I'm very easy to entertain, and pretty easy to impress, and I'd love to know more about YOU.

I am charismatic, loveable, and family-oriented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at a crossroads - I have to pick a major, but it'll happen soon enough.

Que será será, what will be will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~ Music ~ Judaism ~ Kissing ~ Being a gentleman ~ Telling stories ~ Leaving voice mails that are way too long
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my beard (or lack thereof). I tend to grow it out or shave it in cycles, and so when people see me, it's like flipping a coin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Kurt Vonnegut, Chaim Potok, Philip Roth, Philip Pullman, Christopher Moore and JK Rowling.

I love Love Actually, Field of Dreams, I Heart Huckabees, Transformer, Sydney White, and every Pixar movie.

I am a true-to-the-bone, couldn't-live-without-the Barenaked Ladies fan. I LOVE that band. I also enjoy Guster, the Beatles, any kind of Barbershop Quartet singing (I sing in the best Barbershop Chorus in the country, actually), and most Showtunes.

I don't eat red meat, but other thatn that I am NOT a picky eater. I don't have it in me to eat baby octopus, or anything too outlandish, but I can generally find something that I like anywhere. My favorite, however, is Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Music 3. My Friends 4. Love 5. Good food 6. My senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, politics, and philosophy.

Film, Art and Literature.

Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At services at Hillel (at UCLA), and then going to a movie or a late dinner with somebody I truly like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets, my life is an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to talk to a really nice, truly kind, caring guy, who happens to be decently good-looking.