Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAexpress

27 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm a plastic bag drifting through the wind wanting to start again, I feel so paper thin like a house of cards one blow from caving in, buried deep 6 feet under where no one hears a thing... there's a spark in me, I just gotta ignite the light and let it shine just own the night just like the 4th of July, because baby I'm a FIREWORK! Let your colours burst!

Wait a second where am I going with this.

The name is Mathew and I'm a big fan of learning and growing because we only have one life to live. I'm working towards following my passion and that is to work in the area of research then one day I will find a way to turn humans into Captain America just by swallowing a pill... can't wait for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student currently living in a small town (Langdon) just outside of Calgary. Right now I am researching labs in Calgary that I could possibly intern for. Other than that I live day by day taking every chance I can to learn and grow!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing most electronics and giving relaxing massages... who doesn't love massages!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that involves self-motivation, psychology and growth to become that awesome super human that I am today!
TV shows: Hawaii Five-0, Marvels Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D and House.
Music: Pop and dance music, anything that has a good beat I'm down with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be to live in a treehouse on a tropical island with monkey butlers!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at my place, out with my buddies to have some fun, or sometimes I like to have a fun relaxing movie night to see a good new movie at the theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious to find out more about me, it would be cool to hear from you!