LAhiker
33 Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LAhiker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, thanks for reading my profile. I just moved to Monterey from Los Angeles and am looking to meet someone good natured/humored to go out and explore the area with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for a telecommunication company in the Bay Area and am getting acclimated with the area. In my free time I like to hike, drink good beers, play some hoops and BBQ.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh!!! I work hard and am serious when I need to be, but I'm also a big kid at heart and love to have a good time wherever I'm at. If we're hanging out and we're not having fun or laughing at/with one another, I know we're probably not the best fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a big, tall, green-eyed, white guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a foodie and I have found some great spots up here. If you have a favorite spot let me know, or lets check it out!

Shows I watch: Better Call Saul, Workaholics, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Food Network, Boondocks, Breaking Bad, Shitty sci fi/horror movies and whatever else I can find on Netflix or Amazon.
The six things I could never do without
Korean BBQ, Condiments, Basketball, Chocolate, Good Music, Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or resting up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I never learned to read!" 2 points for you if you know what movie this is from WITH OUT looking it up.
You should message me if
You are NOT a Kardashian, or of the like...

You're an active and outgoing person.

You know an AWSOME spot to hike or go to eat.

You wanna grab a drink or a cup of coffee.
More