Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Burbank, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:31am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Ancient Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a grounded person;a realist; creative and passionate. I am an optimist and a problem solver! I constantly like to challenge myself: learning how to install a sink, grout tile,design furniture, draw with pastels, play a new instrument; it all comes very naturally to me!

I lead a healthy lifestyle and exercise on a regular basis; Drama free with no baggage from past relationships! Looking for same!
Well educated with a wide range of interests, including traveling and learning new languages!

I gravitate towards girls that are intelligent and artistic. Looking for an adventurous girl, for a long term relationship. I tend to be attracted to FUN personalities! Someone who can laugh, when things get a little too crazy in Life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing an Architectural Firm; Designing buildings,sketching, making ceramics, playing music and thinking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my dreams a reality; enjoying the present-being mindful; dumpster diving (just checking to see if you are paying attention :), making you laugh!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a good listener. I am always fully engaged in conversations, and never distracted; I am witty and confident. I lead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alternative- Tool, Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Muse, Radiohead, The Cure
Rock- Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn , Pink Floyd, Clapton, Satriani, Vai
Food: Mediterranian, Thai, Chinese,Sushi, and just about anything! I like all types.
TV: It's disconnected
Books: The Odyssey, Iliad...all the classics. Lately, I have been reading a lot of ceramics books and Architectural magazines
Movies: Eclectic mix of anything from The Godfather series to Pulp Fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, creativity, inspiration, hope, laughter and the human touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reduce my carbon footprint! Sustainable design, and how I can incorporate it into my Architectural designs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting a Revolution!:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for girls that are secure with themselves , live a balanced and healthy lifestyle, and can participate in interesting conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuinly nice person; you are kind to others; you are respectful, loyal, and stable; you have integrity and values; you are looking for a long term relationship; You LOVE to laugh!!