Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAtoBKK

34 M Bang Kapi, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically I want to look back on my life and say that I enjoyed it as much as was humanely possible. I want to say that I took care of business when business was needing to be taken care of, but otherwise I enjoyed the hell out of myself, laughing with friends, eating good food, listening to great music - live if possible, going on weekend trips to wherever, hanging out near the ocean, and being good to one another.

I think people spend way too much time concerned with the wrong things. Work is important, and I believe one should have a career that is challenging and exciting, but it should be just one thing that nourishes a life that is bigger than work. Having fun - being silly, laughing, dancing, goofing off - isn't frivolous at all. It makes life worth living. I believe that with conviction.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in international development. Right where I want to be right now.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Joking around. Jeopardy. Going to shows. Also, I'm the world champion at identifying celebrity voices in commercials. Like undisputed world champion. I've yet to monetize this skill, but I'm thisclose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most recently...
Books: Freedom/Franzen, Cleopatra/Schiff, Tenth of December/Saunders, Do the Movies Have a Future?/Denby
Movies: I love going to the movies and will see just about anything.
Shows: I love many things from Happy Endings to Mad Men to Game of Thrones to New Girl to Breaking Bad.
Food: Bangkok is a food carnival and it never gets boring.
The six things I could never do without
Regular trips back home to LA, tons of music all the time, quality bourbon, yoga, poolside cocktails, my kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying my freedom from work either out at dinner with friends or at home making dinner for friends. Dinner seems to be a theme.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go see bad movies by myself and then sort of lie about whether or not I've seen them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hang out, laugh, eat good stuff, listen to live music, go on excursions, joke around, and explore this crazy city. I'm up for just about anything.