Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAwanderer82

32 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy with an outgoing personality. I've spent the last 8 years traveling the country for work and landed in KC.

I'm from Los Angeles and fit more than my share of west coast stereotypes, proudly. :) I like to go with the flow and see where it takes me. Thus, agreeing to move to KC before ever setting foot in the Midwest.

I'm on here to make new friends and have adventures. My work makes a relationship difficult, so it's not something I'm looking for, right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in disaster response. It is a job that I love, but it puts me on the road from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel welcome, quick witted comments, drinking whiskey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and smile... I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Count of Monte Cristo, The Alchemist, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, and countless audiobooks on numerous subjects.

Movies - The Sandlot, Inglorious Bastards, Boondock Saints, The Departed, Scarface, almost any comedy, Fight Club, Big Trouble in Little China, Half Baked, old movies (I can watch TCM for hours on a lazy day)

TV - Top Gear, Walking Dead, Portlandia, Archer, Simpsons, Bob's Burger, Arrested Development, Nova, Discovery Channel (not the reality shows)

Music - anything and everything as long as it is true expression and not commercialized fluff. Also, I LOVE NPR.

Food - I'm an open minded omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, family, and friends are all that come to mind. I'm pretty sure everything else is an accessory.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What can I do to be a better human?
-How much Sriracha is too much?
-Where should I go on my next vacation?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is not a word with which I like to get comfortable. I much prefer spontaneity to stagnation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy a good drink, and do not currently have a stick in your ass.