Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LBCT50

50 Greenwich, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WOW! You have shown great taste by clicking on and now taking the time to read my profile. Here's a little about me.
I ....

* am caring, loyal, thoughtful and self-motivated
* am very dedicated to my family
* make certain that I take extra time to learn about others
* have a good sense of humor and a sharp wit
* tend to be analytical and logical (thanks to my computer background) yet I also know how to have a good time
* like most sports (basically most of the NY teams)
* am friendly, approachable, and down to earth and real
* learned to drive a little later in life (not quite at 17), therefore I don't drive very much..but I hope you like to drive, since I excel at being a passenger!

I am looking for someone with similar characteristics and traits. Someone who would be able to share my interests and explore new ones as well.

I don't have a whole portfolio of photos, as I usually am the one behind the camera, besides I gave my children and dogs my photogenic gene. And akin to the notice on your car's side view mirrors, "my appearance is prettier in person than I appear (in photos)." You will have to trust me on that one, or even better, see for yourself when we meet!

'Ya gotta love a sense of humor (or Good Humor ice cream, at least)...

I assure you that there is more than meets the eye than what is conveyed in this synopsis of what I am all about.

Thanks again for reading my profile. So let's hear about you. Send me a message and see where it goes from there!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am friendly, approachable, and down to earth and real, whereby I don't assume a different personality for different situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My interests include: movies, trying new restaurants, cooking for that special someone, visiting museums, local fairs / festivals, baseball, football, horse racing, all types of music, police / legal TV drama programs (CSI type shows), irreverent comedians (Kathy Griffin / Louis C.K.).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my children
2. my dogs
3. financial and emotional security
4. a stimulating environment
5. a well-deserved manicure
6. my hood-ornamented car :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the heck am I on here? This is a full-time job and there are few, if any, fringe benefits :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save that for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't go running for the hills, or require a stiff drink, after reading my profile, send me a message to begin communicating. "A sense of humor will make any bad day much more tolerable and will enrichen the good days two-fold”