Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LBJeffries1

29 M Bushwick, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tall dude. I have a dog named Judge. I lean heavily toward the geek end of "geek chic."

I have a long beard in my profile picture. I have since shaved it down but I don't have a more recent picture of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I play with dogs and take pictures.
I’m really good at
Making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm not *super* tall but tall enough to attract attention. Still can't dunk a basketball, which sucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi and gritty westerns. Fantasy too, fuck it, I'll admit it, I've read Forgotten Realms books.

Comic books: Y: The Last Man, Saga, The Massive, Preacher. I like hero comics too but they're not as "cool" to list.

Movies: I'll watch anything.

TV: I don't have cable but I do enjoy a good tv show. Pretty standard list: The Wire, Breaking Bad, ect...

Music: punk, metal, hardcore, stoner, Haim.

Food: I've been vegetarian for about 13 years but I don't care what other eat. Whatever makes you happy.

Board games: Clue and Monopoly can get bent. I like stuff like Agricola, Caverna, Village, Letters from Whitechapel.
The six things I could never do without
I'd like to think I can do without most things, so my list is short and pretty standard.

1) My dog
2) My family
3) My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Sometimes I like to sit at home and relax, playing video games and watching movies. Other times I'm out with friends until the sun comes up. Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often call myself a fat idiot. My friends often say "shut up, you're not fat!" I've been told I have body dysmorphic disorder.

So far, nobody has ever said "shut up, you aren't an idiot!"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink, see a show, play board games, hang out with my dog.