Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LBPat

35 M Playa Vista, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Moving to Los Angeles October 1**

I'm an outgoing guy who's up for anything – a night out on the town until the sun comes up or a movie and chinese food on the couch –there's a time and a place for everything. I work hard, but like to have just as much fun. Don't let the fact that I don't live in Manhattan scare you. If you get to see where I live, you may fall in love with it. (1.5 blocks off the beach) LOL

I grew up in NJ went to school in CT, and lived in Berkeley, CA, NYC and now Long Beach, NY. I'm all about experiences and sharing them with friends and family. I love the outdoors and adventure sports. In the summer I bike and surf, and in the winter I go skiing when I can.

When you really boil it down, I'm searching for someone to be my partner in crime. Someone who's strong enough to tell me I'm being an ass (we all have our moments) or give me a pat on the back when i need encouragement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a Strength Coach for 10 years and still love what I do. I have a masters in exercise physiology with a minor in sports nutrition, so i just don't "pick things up and put things down." On the flip side, I'm always trying to balance left and right brain, so I play guitar and write quite a bit. With any luck, maybe that can be something that I pursue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands. I'm either working on my house, playing instruments, or fixing my old jeep. Friends also tell me that I give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh. My eyes are blue and when I get a tan over the summer i've been told they sparkle. LOL. My laugh is genuine. Life is good. What more is there than a good glass of wine and a laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read the first Game of Thrones and am working on the second book. I listen to all types of music from Tiesto, to Metallica, to Rascal Flatts. It all depends. Same thing for food. I'm game for anything. Can't knock it until you've tried it. As for shows, pick one and lets go!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Guitar
3. Surfboard
4. Mojitos (in summer) Pinot Noir (in winter)
5. A good steak
6. IPOD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical. Summer is all about cookouts on my deck with friends. When it gets colder I love trying to find a new restaurant to explore. You ever just go for a walk and see where you end up?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask me anything. You'll get an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get together for a beverage and see where it leads...Really, I'm here to meet someone that i can have a great time with. Isn't that why you're here?