Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LB_2010

67 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things I like: Travel, laugh, cycle, hike, backpack, play piano, dance, read, meditate, make love, learn, spend time with family and friends, movies, theater, concerts, volunteer in a public school kindergarten, relax, pet my cats, good conversation, watch baseball (go A's!), watch TV (rarely), try new things, visit with my adult sons and new grandson - who live in LA.

Some words to describe me: Happy, outgoing, sensitive, quiet, active, caring, strong, sensuous, loving, funny, thoughtful, kind, honest.

You: Smart, fit, open, introspective, solvent, left-wing or liberal, non-smoker, kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Discovering all the wonderful things I can do in retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good and caring friend. I'm also responsible, organized, and can pay attention to details. And more . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a "what you see is what you get" person. People usually notice my warmth, out-going-ness and down-to-earthness. I also am easy to be with, like to have fun, and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and am always in the middle of a book. Some recent favorites have been: Cutting for Stone, Water for Elephants, Still Alice, Shantarum, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Room, Unbroken, Cry of the Kalahari, Eye of the Elephant. I go to Berkeley Rep, enjoy live music (jazz, classical, folk) and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adult kids
Family and close friends
My health and fitness
My cats
My bike and hiking boots
My piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I recently commented to a long time friend, that "I have to get back in my groove," (after a summer of traveling and things). Her reply was, "Maybe there isn't a groove." I'm thinking about that.

Every day I marvel and appreciate how beautiful it is outside and lucky I am to live in the Bay Area. I am so grateful for the beauty and good things and people all around me. At the same time I think about how "give back" a little and to help address the many seriously troubling things that are going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go to Berkeley Rep. I often take a swing dance class at the Y or go listen to live music. Sometimes I stay home and read and play piano.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a large stack of unread New Yorker's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a man who is happy with himself, enjoys his life and cherishes his relationships with his friends and family, can be an intimate and lasting friend, lover, and companion.