Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LCBlueEyes

62 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, friendly. Sometimes quiet, sometimes talkative. Politically -- center/left of center. Socially -- left of center/left.

I try not to take myself too seriously. I like to think that I have a really good sense of humor.

I practice TM twice a day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life is very quiet -- that's why I'm on OKCupid. I spend time with a few close friends, and neighbors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others. For example, I help my friends with their computers. I'm also very good at jobs that I've had -- Economist and IT Consultant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly. That I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read "Planet of the Apes" years ago, and I actually loved it -- much better than the movie. Also, "Robinson Caruso"; again much better than the movies, and not what you would expect.

I like old Rock, jazz, classical easy listening, folk, Irish/Scottish folk. I listen to Pandora Radio where I can hear it all.

I like many different types of food -- depends on my mood. I like to try new restaraunts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My Tech devices
3. My alarm clock radio
4. Exercising -- walking and weight training
5. Financial independence
6. A place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future -- but I'm not a workaholic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends. Sometimes I'm exercising, sometimes I'm having drinks/dinner with friends, sometimes I'm just at home watching the news on TV and other shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting, and you like my personality. Also, if you don't mind me not owning a car (I walk and take public transportation).

You have a warped sense of humor.

Also, if you're not a religious person. I haven't been to church in decades.