Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LCampo

31 F Half Moon Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy lady.
I'm a Pilates teacher and a nursing school student. I love nursing, which for me combines compassion and care with critical thinking. I like helping people on their path to wellness whether its through Pilates or nursing.
I practice yoga and I practice playing on the beach.
I really like to be outside and exploring or gardening or working on a project.
Being creative and crafty is important, and I'm always keeping an eye open for new inspiration.
I love love love to travel and eat food and meet people.
I grow a little garden and try to eat what I grow and what I can get from sustainable, local farms.
What I’m doing with my life
practicing kindness over rightness
handstands in the sand
blending smoothies
making body butter
romping with dogs, downward dogs
rock climbing and surfing
dancing in the kitchen & cooking in the kitchen
drinking lattes and tecates
I’m really good at
I'm real good at being busy and staying active or laying in hammocks and under palm trees or in meadows and by lakes.
Also using up a whole chapstick before loosing it, getting lost, listening, pep-talks, making daisy chains, flying in airplanes, making smoothies, growing food, cooking food, riding bikes (with or without hands)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Micheal Pollan, Tom Robbins, J. Maarten Troost, Christopher Moore, Pablo Neruda, Herman Hesse, Pablo Coelho.
Nourishing Traditions is one of the best books I own.

Fat Freddy's Drop, Wild Belle, Little Dragon, Tommy Guerrero, Local Natives, Miike Snow, Odesza, Edward Sharpe, SOJA, Washed Out, The xx, Cut Copy, Orishas, Gypsy Kings, The White Buffalo, The National, Regina Spektor ...

I love cooking and eating food- mostly whole and organic foods. Love Thai, Italian, sushi, Mexican, Peruvian, Indian, Cuban, and Californian!
The six things I could never do without
coconut water
the color turquoise
sushi
plane tickets
friends and fam
bikinis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this moment, accessibility of fresh food and healthcare, helping people on their path to health, higher vibrations, kindness, becoming a bee keeper, warm water, where to find some sun and what's for dinner (?!)
On a typical Friday night I am
studying or downward-dogging, painting, sewing bags, drinking wine and eating dinner with buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild to moderate chapstick addiction.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read, if you like being outside, being active and being creative.
And if you'd actually consider meeting sometime.