Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LCintheBay

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous, creative, successful and terrible with directions. I’m looking for someone similar (although better navigation skills are a plus), who loves to try new things and doesn’t mind laughing at himself in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to SF this summer after spending 2 years at Stanford getting my MBA. I now work at a small fintech/ consumer finance company in the peninsula. I love it here.

Outside of work, two of my favorite weeknight activities are wine tasting and trivia. Still looking for good spots in the city to do both. I also love traveling (though I've realized almost everyone says that…), SCUBA diving, cooking, hiking, and the occasional video/ board game night. I bought myself a Wii several years ago with zero regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making time for friends and family. Minimizing waiting time in airports. Trip planning. Wine drinking. Waking up early the next day to work out.

I wish singing were part of this list, but I'm terrible. Really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Glass Castle is the most moving memoir I've ever read. Recently I loved reading Middlesex, Catch 22, and People of the Book. I can get lost in interesting biz books - Liar's poker, Nudge, Fooled by Randomness, the Power of Habit, ... - and I've gotten addicted to weekly doses of the New Yorker and the Atlantic.

Movies: Embarrassingly behind on this list, but can never get enough of The Godfather (all of them), Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, and The Princess Bride. Recently saw Whiplash and thought it was great.

Food: Up for (almost) anything. I've never said no to sushi or good pizza. Love seafood. Will splurge on fro-yo any day of the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera
my mom's cookbook (and favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe :)
my passport
a good book
my favorite tennis shoes
a corkscrew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care about most and where I'm headed next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for somewhere new to explore, either on a weekend trip or around the corner...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My other favorite weeknight activity is watching the Bachelor(ette) with a group of my girl friends here. Most of the time we’re either catching up on our weeks or making fun of the show. We bet on who will get kicked off next. We send each other roses. It’s a blast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hi ;)