Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Urbana, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
6' 2" (1.88m)
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a second-year law student and grad student in Finance at the University of Illinois, where I coach the debate team. I enjoy training in martial arts. I study philosophy, particularly Objectivism (the philosophy of Ayn Rand) and jurisprudence. I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys fan, and enjoy watching football and soccer when I get a chance, which is not often. I love cooking.

I am bored, single, and looking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending law school. In addition, I work as a debate coach and research assistant for two professors. In my spare time, I write on subjects like environmental law, judicial decision-making, debate, and graduate admissions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
debate, writing, cooking, martial arts,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very large person - about 6'2, 300 lbs. It comes from being a former offensive lineman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Ayn Rand, R.A. Salvatore, Orson Scott Card, David Weber, Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Vince Flynn, Thomas Sowell, Chris Matthew Sciabarra

Food: upscale versions of traditional dishes (e.g. changing pork roast with boiled/roast potatos and carrots to milk-braised pork bolognese with mascarpone-whipped potatos & roast squash), steak, fish, Indian paneer dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my cell phone, my book collection, my best friend, my family, and intellectual conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on a research project about that time. I love my work, and since I'm not in a relationship with anyone, I spend most of my free time on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get together.