Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 M Sebastopol, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Not at all
Other, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am creative, smart, kind, gentle, spiritual, health conscious, empathetic, have a wicked sense of humor and am incredibly modest(Except when I have to write a profile). Actually, if you knew me, you'd know I'm more on the shy side, so I prefer company and conversation one on one or in small groups.
I love performing onstage. I love dancing. I love movies. I love to travel, though you're more likely to see me with a backpack than a suitcase. My most recent trips have been walking the Camino de Santiago de Compostela through France and Spain. I walked 500 miles on my first trip and 1000 miles the second. Both were enlightening and life changing trips.
I have many acquaintances, but it is the love and caring of my close friends that keep me grounded and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to listen to my heart. Developing lucid dreaming. Meditating. Studying shamanism. Playing tennis 3 to 5 times a week. Running barefoot. Hiking. Event organizer/host on Meet Up for tennis and hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, creative activities, being a friend, organization skills, punctual, listening, eye contact, hugs, smiling, accepting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I listen to them and have good eye contact. Or, if I'm walking away, that I have a nice booty. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like most kind of movies except horror and really slow dramas. Enjoy sashimi and ceviche. Tend to like like science fiction/fantasy books for entertainment. Like pop and rock music especially if it makes me want to dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, Being in Nature, Being Creative, Being Physically Active, Learning and Growing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Understanding self. Looking at how I define myself. How to expand my comfort zones in a healthy way. How to spice up my profile. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why would Friday night be typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a challenge to make new friends because of my shyness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think growth through relating is important, not attached to instant chemistry, feel comfortable with your body, looking for an equal partner and you are secure with yourself, prefer to meet in person sooner rather than later because you think finding out about someone in 3D is much better than 2D