Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LDSman_am_I

34 M Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think that I am an amusing individual. I like to relax with a good book. I attend the occasional Sci-Fi/Fantasy convention. I also like to fish and play with my dog. I am a Latter-Day Saint(Mormon). For some reason that tends to bother some people. If you want to know more, just message me. I find it hard to just hype myself. I am who I am and you should get to know me for yourself rather than believing what gets written down.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working my tenth year at TSA. I moved to Sioux Falls, SD for a fresh start. Eventually, I hope to go back to college for a degree in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. I can fix plumbing but I don't like crawl spaces. I dabble a bit in costume making. I also cook and try a new recipe every so often. I also enjoy fishing and the great outdoors!
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be serious and quiet at first, but once I relax a bit, I can talk your ear off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Sci-Fi and fantasy books, shows and movies. I have at least five bookcases full of books. Some of them are signed. I have an eclectic taste in music. Rock and roll to comedy. Voltaire, Metallica, Dragonforce, etc. I like a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, my family, my ipod, my dog, oxygen and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff. Sometimes I go on about the latest political thing I heard about or the newest show or the last book I read or the conspiracy theory I heard about. My mind tends to jmp from thing to thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work till 10 pm, then I usually go to a game store in Leeds for a couple of hours. I'm up for other things though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like watching cartoons. What can I say? I'm young at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to catch a movie or go bowling or just hang out. I'd like to meet more people.