Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LDanNe

30 Augusta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cheerful tattooed bookworm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it by spending time with family and friends, traveling, reading, crafting. (But yea - I do have a job)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting! And I make fantastic jewelry. I'm good at lots of things. :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. And now my new haircut/color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Harry Potter nerd. I also love Neil Gaiman and Jacqueline Carey's Kushiel series. I read a lot of fanasty/sci-fi/YA/Dystopian but I can be persuaded to read other genres as well. A new favorite is Catherynne M. Valente's Fairyland series.
I love Star Wars. A few other favorites are Leon: The Professional, The Fifth Element, and A Clockwork Orange.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without most things even though I wouldn't like it... Things I would dislike doing without: My family and friends. My cats and dog. Books. Jewelry making and other creative endeavors. Good times. Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project. I have lots of creative ideas and I'm always working on something. I also love home improvements and I'm usually redecorating, refinishing furniture, or creating something new for my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh, it definitely depends on my mood. Occasionally I go out dancing with friends or to a movie. Or I'm busy working on a project at home. I love to go camping. I travel as much as I can. But often I just stay in and read in the bathtub. Or waste an embarrassing amount of time online!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book but anything that private I'm certainly not going to admit online and/or in writing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :-)