Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LDaniels32

21 M York, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, My name is Lee, I'm 6ft 4, I find it difficult to some myself especially in a box this size but I shall give it my best. I'm an open minded guy I will talk to anyone about anything and very happily listen to your opinion, I'm friendly and funny or so I like to think!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a games shop and loving it, Considering putting a lot more effort into my artwork and seeing where that takes me.
I’m really good at
I don't like to be big headed (most times) But I do enjoy my artwork and I am known to be one hell of a dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height is the first thing usually as I'm 6ft 4 apart from that I couldn't really say, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not an avid reader but I enjoy reading when I do sit down with a book, I love Douglas adam's and also Terry Pratchett's novels. Apart from those few I haven't read that much more recently although I do have a bookshelf full of classics I need to get through.

With movies I could right forever I am a big film geek, I will watch any film and like to remain open minded about them and find the positives in them whenever having a discussion.
The same goes with Shows I watch quite a lot of TV, I enjoy comedies Like Frasier and 30 rock, must also be said I am a big football fan.

I enjoy most music but my favourite genre would be techno/electro pop and favourite band in that genre would be Daft Punk It would be amazing to see them live one day, I also enjoy any variations of that group just as much.

Gaming is a big hobby of mine, I own a 360 but that doesnt mean I hate the other consoles its just my preference, I play Skyrim, Halo, Minecraft (on PC aswell) Borderlands and Fifa to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
I dont think there is anything in my life I could live without, I think there is no way of answering this question well, But ill give it my best shot.

-Pen and paper
-Manchester United
-My friends
-Novelty hats (or any hats in general)
-Snow
-Long conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Again another hard question to answer, I think about everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, Some nights I stay in and watch a film or spend the night on xbox and other nights Ill go out around town with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Leave it with me Ill think of something... still nothing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read or what you see or if you just would like to have a chat and get to know each other better, I will happily talk to anyone!