Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LDop

35 Hoboken, NJ Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Hoboken as a fresh start. I work in Manhattan, but I was excited to have a bit larger of an apartment with a kitchen that I could actually cook in. I am not a picky eater and like to share food with people I'm out with. My coffee cart guy lies to me every morning when he tells me he put skim milk in my coffee, but I forgive him every time. I'm very close to my family (my two sisters are my best friends) and know that I'm really lucky because of that. I laugh really easily (and sometimes loudly). I do a lot of yoga and have been known to bust out poses outside of the studio...like, in bars or on the sidewalk. I will, pretty much, see any concert ever, especially if it's at an outdoor venue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good laugher. I'm good at making fish tacos. I'm good at spotting celebrities (A, B, C and D list) pretty quickly and in random places. I'm good at washing dishes. I'm good at getting drinks at a crowded bar. I'm not a bad dancer either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my eyes. People actually stop me on the street to comment on them (sorry, did that sound braggy?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a few favorite books and I like to reread them every now and again. My favorite foods include salmon sushi, runny eggs and mexican food. We can get in to all the rest of my favorite things later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
French fries
A cold, bubbly glass of Prosecco
Music
Laughing
I'll get back to you on this last one...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to The Challenge (all of them) on MTV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy with that little bit of an edge. You consider yourself more of a man than a boy. You can grow a beard (I happen to like scruff). You want to meet someone great! You enjoy music, brunch, wandering, hand holding...