Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LEL4

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in SF. I am 50 Italian from my mom and 50 a lil bit of everything from my dad. I went across the Bay for college and then came back. I have been a Kindergarten Teacher for 7 years now; I think I have the best job in the world. When I am not teaching, I do construction and plumbing. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother and I am pretty close to all of them. I am very easy-going and like to laugh all the time, and I'm definitely a morning person.

I have performed 2 wedding ceremonies- one for my cousin and one for a friend- and it was pretty sweet. Looking forward to the next one...
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching kindergarten and having way more fun than you! I also try to be a healthy person so the gym and eating healthy is important to me. I try to go as much as I can. And i also hang out with my nephew and niece as much as possible.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and making them feel comfortable. Caring, listening, being honest and loyal, being patient. Cooking. BBQ-ing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends describe me as the guy you can never have a bad time with. I'm always smiling and try to see the happy side of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but when I do I like to read non-fiction. I love comedies/action/suspense. I like all types of music. My favorites would be Bone, Linkin Park, Jay-Z, Offspring, a lil of everything really. I love Italian and Mexican food. I love motor sports and stand up comedy.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) summer/sun/lake/boats/boardshorts
4) Exercise
5) My Job
6) Almond butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being better than yesterday. I always think about how I can make somebody's day a little 'happier' for them - a favor or a smile. Summer! I think about wanting to get into yoga.

I think about cars and boats and motorcycles and motors. I think about roller coasters and what I'm gonna eat. I think about wake boarding and barefooting. And minions, they are hilarious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays, I am headed to the lake, if not then BBQ-ing at home with friends and/or family. I am very easy-going. I can go out and party just as easy as I can stay home and relax but these days I'd much rather stay home. Or I'm in the garage working on\cleaning something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not private but... I listen to Justin Timberlake, I don't have facebook, my favorite color is purple, I don't drink coffee.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can introduce me to something new that I might not know about - your hobby, your favorite place, your favorite activity, favorite music/group.

you like to laugh and smile everyday. If you are honest and don't play games. If you like to lay in the sun and swim and boat. If communication is important to you. If you want a family one day.

And if you want to go to Santa Cruz or great America or see stand up comedy.

My name is in one of the words in the "im really good at" section...can you find it?