Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LEOTHELION62

51 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life has changed in the last seven months, I am currently taking care of an adorable 3-year-old girl with cystic fibrosis. She needs two breathing treatment a day plus a dozen meds. Her parents are not around so I stepped up to care for her. I am very young at heart. People often are surprised when they discover my age. I want to find that one girl with whom together, there is no other person in this world that we'd rather be with, than with each other. I am a hopeless romantic down to my core. I have HIGH morals, that don't always seem to fit in with today's attitudes, but I stick to them because it is who I am. I have very little baggage.

MY INTERESTS
I have a background in art. I attended the Columbus College of Art & Design, but found the teaching methods restricting. I would love to illustrate a series of children's books based on my original ideas. I have designed elaborate pop-up greeting cards, and also design custom cakes. I love all types of music. I listen to every genre you could imagine. From Lil Wayne to Bob Marley, from Journey to Sinatra, from Bach to The Black Keys. Music is always playing, providing an ever-changing soundtrack for my life. I have a large, vast DVD collection, and would love to snuggle up with a good movie at night.
I lift weights. I try to work-out at least four times a week.

I am very passionate about animal rights, and the rights of children. If I see anyone abuse an animal or a child, they are going to have to answer to me. I will not tolerate bullies! I am also into women's rights and equal rights for ALL.

A LITTLE ABOUT MY BABIES
I LOVE animals. I would do ANYTHING to help or save an animal.
My baby (Precious) passed away February 2009. I found her on the street, during a blizzard, she had been abused and beaten. I spent 2 hours in the snow, trying to gain her trust. The vet said she probably wouldn't have lasted another day or so. The year before she died, Precious went blind and deaf, but we still had fun and enjoyed each other's company. I swore to her that I would always take care of her and would do anything for her. Precious was the best dog I ever had, and my best friend. After Precious passed away, I adopted a toy fox terrier who had been returned to the pound three times, I decided he needed another chance. Recently I acquired a Jack Russell terrier that was being abused, and living under a house in the heat of summer, so you must love dogs. Past pets included ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs, a hedgehog, a skunk, hamsters, gerbils, birds and fish.
I find that kids along with animals, hold a special place in my heart, because they look to us to always protect them, care for them and be honest with them. For some reason when I visit friends, their children/grandchildren run up to me, suddenly I have two or three kids on me wanting to play. When I visit my friends, the adults are usually in one room, and the pets, kids and me are in another room having the times of our lives just enjoying each other's company.

WHAT'S IMPORTANT TO ME & WHAT I HAVE TO OFFER
To me chivalry isn't dead. I get pleasure doing the little things, I as a man can do for women just to let them know how special they are to me every single day. I am a gentleman, and I respect women. Unlike a lot of people these days, I pride myself on having INTEGRITY. I am true to my word. I am the most LOYAL, FAITHFUL, DEVOTED man you'll ever meet.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN
I like girlie girls, women who take pleasure in their femininity. I adore women who enjoy being a woman with all its complexities. I love upbeat women who love to laugh. A woman's true beauty shines through her eyes when she smiles. Simply, I am just looking for a girl with a good heart, a woman that is sincere, tells the truth, is loyal and knows who she is and what/who she wants. I am just a man, looking for a woman who is ready to be loved, adored, appreciated and cherished by me, and in turn reciprocate those feelings back to me. I look for my soul mate to be my companion, partner and lover, but also most importantly my very BEST FRIEND. I'm looking for that one girl, whose heart beats as hard, as fast, as passionately as mine does. A woman that I connect with on so many different levels, that we finish each other's sentences. A woman that knows what I'm feeling, by just looking into my eyes, without me ever saying a word. I'm searching for that one woman whom truly "gets ME".
What I’m doing with my life
I've had a wonderful, stable life with very little drama or pain.
I look now to find someone to travel with or start a family.
Since the death of my parents, I miss family.
I’m really good at
I've always had a natural talent for art.
I also have a talent for music trivia as well as movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people comment that I have an aura about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read THE MASTERY OF LOVE, by Don Miguel Ruiz and MANY LIVES MANY MASTERS by Brian L. Weiss, M.D. My favorite book would probably be Wuthering Heights; my favorite movie probably is The Birds; show would be Once & Again; music, I explore and enjoy almost every genre. My favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, music, Women, Dogs, LOVE (or the idea of love)
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating pizza, watching a new movie on DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Friends tell me that I think about relationships, as females do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a kind heart, and are serious about experiencing the delicate intricacies of love. If you are touched, or intrigued by anything in my profile.
I know that out there somewhere is that one woman that I've spent my life searching for, and you may be her.