Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LEW6719

46 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you've ever had a conversation with your friends or your family and made the comment: Aren't there any good men out there? Well, I'm the living proof there is. You just haven't met me yet. I'm not a consummate world traveler, but I have a passport at the ready and can muddle through. I'm not a wine connoisseur, but I am a beer snob. I don't live at the gym, but I ran my first marathon this year and I do stay in shape and feel the mind needs a healthy body to be complete. I can be shy at times, but I love a deep conversation or just being silly (sometimes at the same time). I'm left-of-center politically but I'm tolerant and eager to hear all view points.

My passions of late: Running – two half-marathons and one marathon in the last year. Painting – I can't draw, but I love pop art and post-modern art. I just took up painting last year. I've painted about 15 paintings in the last year. Some I like, some I like less. But painting itself – I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, painting, running, working out, living, learning, reading, writing. I'm a computer programmer by day, exercise monster by night (gym time and creative mind time -- painting and writing)
I’m really good at
Solving problems (I've recently gotten addicted to lumosity.com -- I have to start my day with the daily training!). Listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice how upbeat and friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- Read most anything. I'm partial to the classics: Faulkner and Steinbeck are favorites. Like Crime Novels, sci-fi and cultural non-fiction... I just finished Outliers (inspirational with what it says about there is genius in us all).
Movies -- classics. Some favorites are Dr. Strangelove, Sunset Boulevard, Double Indemnity
TV shows -- AMC dramas are favorites at the moment -- Walking Dead and Mad Men
Music -- Classic Rock, Prog Rock, Jazz of the 50's and 60's, classical
Food -- Most kinds... sushi and mexican especially.
The six things I could never do without
Hard to answer... Not too compulsive about physical things ... Family, Music maybe, art, female companionship, friendship, exercise. That all sounded boring!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics (too much time!), sex (too much of the time!), work (too much of the time!). Help me thing about other things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually used to recover from work week. Saturday and Sundays are for fun-time. Outdoor stuff during the day and dinner/drinks/night activities for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a super private person. What do you want to know? I like to walk around the house nude. I will eat cereal some nights, because I'm too lazy to make dinner... Not sure what would be "embarrassing" to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We seem like we should know each other.