Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LFNW

32 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Two things I've come to terms with after spending some time on Match.com:

1) I can't grow anymore.
2) I need to get the number of the surgeon(s) that worked on Robert Downey Jr.'s character in Tropic Thunder.

All jokes aside, here are some random facts about me. I was born in Taiwan but moved to the US when I was two. Eating is one of my favorite pastimes; I like all kinds of foods (burgers, dim sum, hot pot, KBBQ, pasta, sushi, etc.). Laughing is another favorite pastime. Sometimes I like to do both at the same time. I know a little bit of Italian but most of it is from music theory. I don't know the meaning of life but I will say that Michaelangelo is by far the best Ninja Turtle.

In my spare time, I like to hike, watch movies and TV, hang out with friends, sing karaoke, go to concerts and sporting events (go Bruins and Lakers!), play computer games, strum on my guitar, etc.

So, what am I looking for? I want a woman who knows what she wants. Confidence is sexy. I need to be able to make you laugh and vice versa. Intelligence is a turn on, be it street or book smarts. Bonus points if you like karaoke and Asian food.

I can ramble on but I have to go find some guy named John Connor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT. I'm not one of those cool hackers you see on TV or in the movies. I know, I'm disappointed too.
I’m really good at
Eating. I love food.

I have a photographic memory of random things.

I'd like to think I'm pretty good at spotting doppelgangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shy and reserved. Alcohol and/or good humor usually solves that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, Siddhartha, Who Stole the American Dream (currently reading)

Movies: Avengers, Dark Knight Trilogy, Die Hard, Great Escape, Iron Man 1 & 2, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Shawshank Redemption, Sneakers, Up, Star Wars, and more...

TV: Cowboy Bebop, Game of Thrones, Happy Endings, Kenshin, Psych, Quantam Leap, Scrubs, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Trigun, and more...

Music: Brian McKnight, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Eric Hutchinson, Goo Goo Dolls, Gym Class Heroes, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Matchbox 20, Ne-Yo, OneRepublic, Stevie Wonder, The Fray, Train, and more...

Food: Dim Sum, Grapes, Hot Pot, Huevos Rancheros, Pasta, Sushi, and more...
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family are very important to me as I'd be lost without them. I rely on laughter and music to get through the day. Having grown up on Chinese food, and Asian cuisine in general, I can't imagine ever giving it up. I love sleeping in or taking afternoon naps when I can.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Food. Then back to the future. Squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights vary. I might stay in and relax if it's been a long week. Catch up on my shows or game a bit. Or, I might go out and meet up with friends for drinks, dinner, and/or movies. Sadly, sometimes I might have to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I mistook the word "condom" for "condiments" back in sixth grade. The guy I was talking to was nice enough to correct me without laughing too much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you found my attempts at humor funny.