Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LFSomethingFun

21 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Note: If you are from NJ, I am only here for short periods of time on college breaks. For all of you, I'm just looking for fun and new friends due to the impracticality of a relationship. Also, hope you are all enjoying your summer :)

I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy a weekend inside with but at the same time be ready to go out and party if we so feel like it. I'm looking for a strong AND fun companionship with someone who likes spending time with me as much as I'd like spending time with them. Also, I'm looking for friends, because the more friends the merrier.

Also, I love to hike. I'll be here at RIT during the summer as well and I don't really know any good trails :( If you could point me in the right direction of some good ones even if you're not interested in seeing me, that'd be great. Thanks!

Also, because of my inexperienced in relationships, I am also looking for more fling-type relationships. By this, I mean more lighthearted things which there is some kind of connection, but it doesn't need to be too deep as long as it's fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school at RIT for computer science! I love my major and the people in my classes are... interesting to say the least. I'm currently a sophomore/junior (been to school for 3 years, transferred, lost credits), and I'm definitely looking forward to doing some co-op, hopefully for a gaming company.
I’m really good at
A list of things I'm particularly good at would have to include coding, some video games, and cooking.

I cook a lot for my roommates, I can make a pretty wide variety of foods. I also experiment a lot in my creation of different dishes because it's exciting to create new tastes :)

I don't play as many video games as I used to. Mainly, they are just there to fuel my competitive side. If I could find a boxing partner or something, I'd probably play video games much less.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of smile. My face doesn't seem to smile unless I'm laughing or I'm just overly happy in that moment. Sometimes people misinterpret it as me being really uptight or angry, but I promise that this isn't the case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm not that big of the reader at the moment...
- Game of Thrones
- 1984
- MTG Books

Movies:
- Inception
- Snatch
- The Matrix
- Lord of the Rings

Shows:
- Archer
- The Walking Dead
- House
- Code Geass
- Death Note
- Cowboy Bebop
- Samurai Champloo

Music:
- 65 Days of Static
- Piglet
- Powder! Go Away!
- Giraffes? Giraffes!
- Toe
- God Was an Astronaut
- Modest Mouse
- The National
- Animal Collective
- Radiohead (who doesn't love radiohead?)

Food:
I think I've already talked about food a bit. I can cook most styles of food and I enjoy eating ANYTHING given the chance to.
The six things I could never do without
1) My desktop. It serves as a surrogate to my soul.
2) My roommates. Love my life here in college, and my roommates only make it better.
3) Aspirations. Without goals in life, even small ones, I don't think I could get by.
4) My hookah is basically my religion.
5) My headphones. I have ATH-A700's and they are great.
6) Beer?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm headed in life is a big one. On more of the short term, I usually ponder my lifestyles and choices that come up day to day. I'm fairly inquisitive so oftentimes I just question societies decisions or other moral issues and try to figure out my feelings on them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably chilling with some roommates or trying to meet new people. Parties don't always excite me because the conversations I have are never that exciting. I suppose it's just the context of how I meet someone which decides if it's interesting or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had sex, although this really isn't all that private because I'm fairly open about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want someone to share time with. If you play card games. If you want to go hiking.