Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Chelmsford, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally happy with my life, but there is always room for improvement, so I'm here to explore possibilities. I am basically looking to meet new people. A long-term relationship is the end goal, but I'm not looking to rush into anything

I love the outdoors and my favorite activities are hiking (especially the New Hampshire mountains), biking (local bike paths) and running (enjoy 5K's).

Additionally, I enjoy going to museums (art, history, science), watching sports, reading, writing and intelligent conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a research analyst in the substance abuse and mental health field. I have also worked as a college lecturer and freelance writer. My writing is mostly about baseball and I have published a book on the subject.

I have been to Ireland, Canada and the western United States. In fact, I recently went to Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado. I also enjoy more local trips around New England. I want to travel more in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at staying fit and healthy, listening, and being a steadying influence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I look Mediterranean. I am half Greek and half Irish, but nobody ever guesses Irish. Some notice that I'm lucky enough to have a full head of dark brown hair at age 52.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read classic literature, baseball history, pscyhology, philosophy and many other things. Some of my favorites are The Grapes Of Wrath (I believe I have read every Steinbeck novel), Empire Falls ( or anything else by Russo), Born to Run and The Numbers Game.

I like many types of music including pop songs from the 80s and 90s, Swing Music from 30s and 40s and electronic dance music.

I don't watch a lot of regular television shows other than baseball in the summer. I'm not anti-TV though and do enjoying watching an occasional movie or situation comedy from many years ago.

I am not an adventurous eater. I eat simply and healthfully - lots of chicken, fruit and cooked vegetables. My favorite breakfast is oatmeal with walnuts and honey. I love homemade cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mountains
2. baseball
3. sunsets
4. bicycle
5. bottle of water
6. my bengal tiger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether the sun is bigger than the earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bicycling into the sunset, relaxing after a long week of chasing cheetahs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like turtles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy with your life, but looking for someone with whom to share it.

You are intelligent and curious and have a strong passion for your work, hobbies or other activities.

You like the outdoors and are physically fit and active.

You are a kind, down-to-earth and positive person.