Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LILFIX

30 Littleton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a veterinarian, and for the most part, my job is a lot of fun! I mention my job first because although it doesn't control my life in any way, it pretty much defines me - animal lover! I am an easy going person and it takes a lot of effort to upset me. I am hoping to meet a genuine guy who loves to goof off, doesn't take life too seriously, is light-hearted, but is willing to act like an adult if the situation calls for it.

In my free time you can find me enjoying one or all of the following: sleeping in, going for walks/hikes with my pups, going to Maine for the weekend, going to/watching movies, going to museums/aquariums, day dreaming about my next traveling adventure, and of course, going out to eat (especially if it involves New England seafood).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a veterinarian in Northern Massachusetts. I work in a general practice and have a strong interest in exotics. I hope to incorporate the rescue and rehab of wildlife (particularly marine) once a week when my my schedule allows for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, listening, giving advice, laughing, dancing when it's uncalled for, keeping secrets, trying to be an eternal optimist, goofing off, and making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not agree, but according to all of my friends, the first thing people notice about me is the fact that I am not shy and I am forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Jaws... HUGE horror movie fan, The Big Lebowski, etc.

Books - Jaws, Jurassic Park (again, horror stuff) - no, i'm not gothic. I am not a big reader either. Would much rather watch a movie.

Music - pretty much everything. Talking Heads, DMB, N.E.R.D., and The Beatles are my top favorites... but you can also catch me dancing in my car or cleaning my room to some sort of hip hop/dance party mix.

Food - scallops, shrimp, chicken (pretty much any style), bar food (chicken fingers, onion rings, fries), white rums and vodka, turkey dinner, breakfast food (LOVE going out for brunch), and whatever cereal I am currently favoring as a munchie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY DOGS
Milk
TV/Movies
A Good Mattress
Air Conditioning
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my actions affect others, other people's feelings.
The future when it's appropriate... I like the "day by day" method for the most part.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally random! Resting and snuggling my pups after a long work week, going out to eat, and/or catching up with friends. When I am out, I enjoy all settings - from a friend's kitchen, to a restaurant, to a bar, to a dance club (granted, it's probably been years since I've been to a dance club, but I'm not opposed).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along! Being a genuine person with a sense of humor really helps.

Also, if you have a picture of yourself standing in the bathroom mirror shirtless, I will more than likely not respond to your message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!