Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LInerd1189

24 F Deer Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jen and I'm 24 years old. I'm currently an under-grad at Stony Brook. I can be the first to admit that I'm very skeptical of the online dating thing, but it's worth giving a try right?

I've been a focused student since high school, but I'm open to having new life adventures. I really enjoy movies/shows and discussing them with others, as well as with books. I enjoy a good conversation that gets the mind going, though I am a bit shy at first. But if it's something that we can connect over, then I'm sold.

I'm a very simple girl, who is looking for someone with common interest and to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school full time and work part time!

Trying to finish my degree, so I can go back and get another in education!

I'm also trying to get back into shape and getting into some type of a routine with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finishing books that turn out to be disappointing halfway through

producing random facts out of nowhere to diffuse awkward conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many say my sense of humor or my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter (totally badass, i mean come on!) Classics- Jane Austen, Sherlock Holmes, Chronicles of Narnia, The Hunger Games. I'll read anything, to be honest. I've read Twilight and NO, I am not a fan. I just wanted to see what the hype was about.

Shows- LOST, Grey's Anatomy. I tend to enjoy the shows on TLC because they are so insane! I'm currently making a list of all the shows I need to catch up on and it's so so long.

Movies: The last movie I saw was The Avengers and I thought it was amazing. I love all kinds of movies, though.

Music: I listen to anything- with a few exceptions. Recently, I started listening to Country music a bit more. I can feel it- it's got some catchy lyrics.

Food- I love food D:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
music
family
friends
love
adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.

if there truly is someone out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home relaxing after a long day at work or sometimes heading out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't have a drivers license. i know, it's silly that i'm 24 years old and I don't drive but it's a slow moving progress. Hopefully I'll have it by the end of the summer or year!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to meet up or just talk. I don't need someone messaging me if you're looking or a hookup.