Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LJB0425

24 F Essex Junction, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m your average girl I think, a good mix between girly, easy going, and fun-loving. I like being treated like a lady, but also love some wings and beer while watching the game (football or baseball preferably). I love to laugh, and highly value a good sense of humor. I'd like a guy who is honest, hard-working, but makes me laugh and who is ready to make a relationship a priority. I enjoy spending time alone but I do believe that most things in life are better when they’re shared, and I’m just looking for someone to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources and most days I love it. I never planned to end up there, but I’m good at it and I enjoy it. I sort of fell into this opportunity, but had to postpone the last year of my degree in order to take it, so I’d like to finish that up in the near future as well as work towards my PHR certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing: I love to laugh. And I try to make other people laugh. Usually it's at me, unintentionally...

Trivia: Ok, "really good" might be pushing it, but I love random knowledge.

Baking: I can cook too, but I love to bake. And I'm pretty damn good at it. You name it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have a slight obsession for all things nautical...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction, anything written by a comedian, A Separate Peace, The Catcher in the Rye, Lolita, High Fidelity, and absolutely anything by Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies: I'm a huge movie buff! Anything with Brando or De Niro tops the list. I'm not sure of any titles that would accurately qualify my taste. I've seen a lot, just ask!

Shows: The League, Parks and Rec, Wilfred, The IT Crowd, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Archer, The Office, HIMYM, Community

Music: I'm a huge Springsteen fan. I love Diana Krall. Any classic rock (Eric Clapton, The Police, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Foreigner, etc.), as well as more alternative (DMB, OAR, State Radio), but really just about anything but dubstep and country.

Food: Chicken wings, anything Italian or Mexican. Pizza, always. Anything from a farmers market. Beer, not a food but I'm a huge beer fan. I love trying new ones any chance I get!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
Laughter
Living near water
Good Music
Good beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. In the summer it could be a number of things: I like to try to get out on the lake, I love boating or just being by the water. Catching a ball game, or some live music, just relaxing outside by a bonfire. Sometime's I'm heading out of town for a weekend trip. Otherwise it could be anything from dinner and drinks with friends downtown, to a date with netflix on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you don't take things, or yourself, too seriously.

...you're looking to get to know someone for a relationship.

...if you're Andy Dwyer, Jim Halpert, Roy Trenneman or Lloyd Dobler.