Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LJH235

41 M Fishers, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello....

Welcome to my profile. I am positive and always have a smile on my face. I go with the belief that life is meant to be enjoyed and lived to the fullest. I am an outgoing person that enjoys meeting new people and have never met a stranger. I'm pretty easy going and have learned to not let life get in the way of who I am. I'm a bit of a goof and can always find the humor in things.
I love to travel & try new things. Enjoy making wine, working out, and am a big animal person (I have 2 dogs...well..1 dog and 1 knucklehead). I believe in honesty and being positive. For fun, I am getting my pilot's license. I'm definitely a Man, not a pud like most guys are these days.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Some of other interesting points you may find interesting about me...

I can write an entire paragraph with complete sentences.
I don't have any pictures of me with my shirt off in the bathroom mirror.
Chuck Norris and I have never crossed paths....he knows better.
I was a spy, but I'm not supposed to talk about it. My life is full of enough adventure now.
I secretly feed my puppy small children and not only does it help him grow fast, but it's great for his coat (just for the record I am kidding on the children part).
I walked on hot coals when I was 13 (and I wasn't being threatened)

I find it interesting that OkCupid ranks people as potential enemies. Does that mean if you're over a certain percentage we have to do battle? Like in medieval times? Do I have to watch my back now? Wtf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a few things...I work for an awesome company doing IT sales and I love what I do. I also do some volunteering as well that I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything. Well...that's a bit of an exaggeration. I did try skateboarding once back in the 90's and I wasn't good at it. That's it though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! (And how shiny my head is)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and am a huge movie buff...basically anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs
My iPhone
The Internet
Pizza
S'Mores
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking is a bit hard for me so I try not to do it all that often. When I do think, it's usually about Unicorns and rainbows and Firetrucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend time with friends & planning for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not willing to admit anything private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, outgoing, and have a great attitude