Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LJN1951

63 Cayucos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh dear! Where to begin? I'm a healthy, cheerful, still working woman. I raised two sons successfully and have had a small business in Morro Bay for many years. I've been single for a while now and interested in a companion with some similar interests. I love my kids and grandkids but they live at quite a distance and are busy with their own lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working four days a week at my small hair salon....but taking time out for more travel and vacations these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people, making beautiful quilts, keeping Morro Bay's hair beautiful! I play golf very badly but enjoy being out there. I'm quite good at Scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure. I've been told forever that I have a very funny sense of humor. People used to mention my eyes but , anymore....not so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My last good read was The Tennis Player. Also Cutting For Stone, The Sense of an Ending, Rules of Civility ...and many others. I'm an avid reader. Enjoy going to movies and live theater. My favorite film this year was The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. Also like The Intouchables and several others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my microwave, make-up, food, money, sunshine...
my sons and grandsons etc. etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I'd like to have a companion/best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wiped out from my work week. Happy to be home with a Margarita.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to write a memoir---if only to pass on to my sons and grandsons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have some things in common.