Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Clawson, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:52pm
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very hard working person. I have two jobs. I'm a recently divorced after 16 1/2 yrs of married. I have two great kids that are my life. I'm trying to get back out in the dating world which I have been out of for 22 yrs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back on my feet right now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at taking pictures of my kids,my family which they hate but have gotten use to it love to capture the moment. So if that mr right walk into my life u will have ur picture taken just saying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read mindless books with happy ending ,murder mystery book like James Patterson Karin Slauter. Tv shows Criminal Minds, NCIS , LA NCIS, Mentlist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my kids , my friends, phone, my DvR and my nook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of my time think how I can improve my kids and my life since the divorce.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I work every Friday night but if I had a reason to go out I would change my work schedule
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me understand that I'm trying to get back on feet. I'm a very hard working person. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me or my kids. I'm just trying to get back out in dating world have someone to hang with and if it turn out to be more than that great