Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LKIN4U1969

45 M Middletown, RI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate this part, but here it goes. I work for the government (but not in the military) full time, and bartend part time in the summer. I try to stay in shape, going to the gym about 4-5 times per week. I love my family, and I'm there for them whenever they need me. Same goes for my friends. I don't mind helping anyone that helps themselves. It's difficult to ask for what I'm looking for in a woman. I guess the most important things for me are that she be real, and to be in my corner when the tough times come. I don't necessarirly think you need to have a lot of things in common to be a match. You may like something I know nothing about, and once I learn (and possibly like it), that's something we have in common, right? And if I cook a Filet Mignon 9 times, try not to be too upset if the 10th is a good cheeseburger!! A lot more to learn about me, so hit me up if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about taking some online courses, and getting a degree while I wait for a possible promotion at my full time job. My boss always says "Knowledge is Power". Have traveled recently, and I'm looking forward to doing it again soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, and laughing myself. A sense of humor is vital with me. And I'm good at seeing the glass as "half-full". If you look hard enough, you'll find the positive in anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I get that one a lot. I'm not a bragger, that's just how it is :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Never Die Easy: The autobiography of Walter Payton" (my favorite athelete of all time). Favorite movie: Scarface. Favorite Music: I like all kinds of music, but I'm mostly into R&B/Hip-Hop and you gotta love the slow R&B. Favorite Food: Make mine a steak!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My dog (considered by many to be my son)
4. Oakland Raiders Football
5. Detroit Tigers Baseball
6. A yealy vacation...at least that's my thought today
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself, and what is my plan for doing it. But not too far ahead. Yesterdays check is cancelled, and tomorrow's check hasn't cleared yet. I'm living on today's money, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loungin' at home, or hanging out with a few friends. The club scene is getting to be kind of a "been there, done that" for me. But I do it once in a while. Gotta blow off steam every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here, it wouldn't be private!! Get to know me well enough, and there are no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and photos. We'll see where it goes from there.