Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LKLValentine21

30 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Valentine's Day baby who loves to travel, I'm originally from the Midwest. I have a bubbly, happy personality and love to live life to the fullest. I'm a fun combination of laid back and adventurous.

My background is in international relations. Whenever possible, I like to learn about new cultures (this could mean on a trip or right here in DC by making new friends or going to cultural events.) I spent a year in Italy and six months in Spain and learned quickly to love 2-3 hour dinners with meandering conversations, several courses of delicious food, and bottles of wine.

I'm looking for someone who sees and treats me as his equal and can be a true partner in many aspects of my life. I hope to find someone who is adventurous and outgoing, yet sweet and caring. Someone who is willing to think outside the box and take a calculated risk once in a while. Someone who loves to explore the world as much as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My favorite quote says it all: "I get up in the morning determined to both make changes in the world and have one hell of a good time. Sometimes this makes planning the day difficult." - E.B. White
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a caring friend, international travel, writing, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a nice smile and that I'm really friendly. People usually feel very comfortable talking to me right away and I'm very good at conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and like a variety of genres...for instance just finished Four-Hour Work Week (fascinating ideas in this book!) and about to start The Sheltering Sky by Paul Bowles.

Music-wise I like everything from pop to Latin to dance to classical to jazz... but not country music.

Wicked is by far my favorite musical. I loved LOST and am a big Law & Order fan.

I really like dramas and historical fiction movies, not actually a big chick flick girl (I do really like Brigette Jones Diary however). I enjoy watching them once but very rarely need to see them again.

Oh food...I'm a foodie. It is true. I enjoy almost all types of food and am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, traveling, dancing, coffee, chocolate, & the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The lifestyle I would like to create for myself going forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a long dinner with friends over a bottle of wine and great conversation, out dancing the night away, or having a quiet night in to watch a movie and unwind...it really just depends on the Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be a good match.