Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LL2TF

26 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Anthony and I graduated from UCI with a BS in Electrical Engineering. #goanteaters! Lol

I'm a fun-loving, spontaneous guy who likes to live life the only way I can...to the fullest. I used to be a very shy and reserved person, but I'm breaking out of my shell and taking things as they come to me and not worrying too much about the consequences.

I consider myself an active person. I go to the gym 3-4 times/week. I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, and playing basketball and tennis. If I'm not moving around or doing something, I don't feel productive. But there are days when I just don't want to do anything but relax and enjoy watching tv and playing video games.

I like meeting new people and learning things about them and connecting through our similar interests. I'm a pretty good listener and I actually enjoy hearing more about what other people have to say then talking about myself.

Right now, I'm just enjoying life. I'm on this site because I want to meet awesome people, and maybe try this thing (I forget what it's called :p) where I take a girl out somewhere to get to know them and have them pay for my food and drinks.. err I mean the other way around :D
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm at a stable aerospace company expanding my skills in engineering. Ultimately, I want to excel at something I love, and I'm not sure if I found it yet. I'm still looking... My motto is to be better tomorrow than I was yesterday. I always want to be learning and progressing at everything I do.
I’m really good at
Massages and reading your mind.. yup u read correctly. I give awesome massages :)
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me after we meet. Or keep it to yourself if it's bad...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Fahrenheit 451, Lord of the Flies, Brave New World, Choke, espn articles, wikipedia (an engineer's best friend lol).

Shows: Lost (best show ever), Niptuck, Glee, Breaking Bad, Entourage, and Family Guy (when its on), the Office, and Dexter.

Music: EDM: Kaskade, Showtek, Calvin Harris, Porter Robinson, Avicii, Alesso, SHM, tiesto, knife party. Hip hop and R&B: Drake, Kanye, Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, TI, Lil Wayne, B.O.B, Usher. Other music: Maroon 5, the Killers, the XX, Of Monsters and Men, and Postal Service, Imagine Dragons.

Food: I like all kinds! It just depends on my mood. Some of my favs are burgers, italian, chinese, japanese, greek, indian, etc. I'm a foodie. So if u know any bomb restaurants around socal, lmk!

I also have a big sweet tooth. I like cupcakes, ice cream, boba, shaved ice, chocolate, u name it and I probably will like it lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Music
Food
Netflix
Steak
Hot Tubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I gonna eat for lunch/dinner and if should I get dessert
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends, having a drink, and sharing our recent escapades and laughing at each others' sillyness.

And sometimes just chilling with friends at home watching a show or movie on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch the Vampire Diaries lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are funny, unpredictable, a Lakers fan , and most importantly, if you think we'd connect based off what you read on my summary.