Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LLBIII

48 M Potomac, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hard working, focused, and very loyal. I live and let live. I try to live each and everyday to the absolute fullest. I run my own company and have been doing so since 1987. Although I work hard, I do not HAVE/MAKE the time to play nearly as hard. However I would like to get out and engage in fun activities and create some new experiences. I'm very straight forward and not a player of games...

I'm self made, probably too confident and I have never been directionally ambiguous. I am a great friend and would gladly give the shirt off of my back if need be.

I love crabs, any organic food, boating, rafting, going to the gun range and attending arts shows and previews. My first love is riding my horses!!! I am a very giving, patient, and fair. I volunteer time to several non-profits as a governing board member as well as a mentor to at risk youth. I am an avid chess player and enjoy activities that force you to think and be strategic.
I enjoy a great bottle of wine (preferably a Malbec), great food, a good game of scrabble, early morning rides in the woods (on my horses) and a lot more... Feel free to ask me whatever you wish to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the co-founder of a real estate fund created in the late 80's. Essentially we are an acquisition firm that buys, rents and manages a portfolio of rental dwellings. Our inventory includes commercial, mixed use, industrial, and residential property.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at figuring things out....I am a strategist. I generally provide prudent, non-judgmental counsel and appreciate listening to all sides of a story/situation. I think that's why I enjoy the game of chess so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and the fact that I am so easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am on a fairly strict organic diet. I usually cook every night because it's difficult to find restaurants that prepare organic meals. My favorite dish is one that I've perfected (in my mind anyway) . It is grilled lobster brushed with a garlic, butter and Cajun spice!

I like all genres of music. I listen to everything from Mozart to Jay-Z. I love to read but, haven't had the time lately. I still manage to read at least a book a month.

My favorite movie of all time is The Godfather I and II. I also enjoyed The Proposition with William Hurt ....super strong. A powerful love story was Modigliani... I enjoyed them all immensely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
family
cell
real warm showers
tasks/objectives
great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wake up everyday trying to figure out how to gain higher ground....This statement is applicable to all aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, in front of a blazing fire , drinking a glass of wine, or two, or three......LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL! We'll have to chop this one up over a cocktail or two!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel compelled to do so.....