Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LLC_Inc

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for someone to settle down with, I'm not your guy. Not yet anyway. I'm a musician among other things, and I'm just trying to live the dream. It has it's ups and downs, but right now life is good and things are rolling my way. I have been known to be 3 to 4 jobs deep at any one time, but i always make time for the things in life that are important to me. I'm looking for a girl that can keep up with my fast paced lifestyle and isn't too consumed with trying to settle down and have a family. I'm 25 years old and I'm just now in a place where I can see my dreams starting to materialize..why stop now? I have an amazing family and great friends and couldn't ask for a better life. I have a lot of interests and love trying new things. If you like music, outdoors, and being an old soul, I'd love I hear from you;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional guitar player, but I also work at Guitar Center to keep the paychecks rolling. Music comes first, but I have recently been doing extra work in large budget films, so maybe there is a career in acting in the works?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Golf, and Grilling Out. There are plenty of other hidden talents but i enjoy those things the most..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question... Probably my long hair?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Depends on the Mood

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Workaholics, Justified, Nashville(don't judge me)

Music: Blues, Jazz, Country, Rock, Bluegrass and everything in between. Tedeschi Trucks Band, Amos Lee, Lake Street Dive, Steeldrivers, The Beatles, Stevie Wonder, John Mayer, Merle Haggard, Waylon, Willie, Carolina Story, Allman Brothers, The Band, Eric Clapton, etc..you get the picture

Food: Just about anything. Stay tuned for my new fishing/cooking show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Music
Food
Warm Weather
Good Company
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing, working, or attending some type of music event...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common, and you can keep up;)