Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LLDJG

60 M East Greenwich, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a good sense of humor but have a serious side as well. I feel it is important for a couple to be able to laugh together. Laughter is the key to the heart.

I have a strong desire to keep learning, asking questions,and to keep working to improve myself as a person.
I like to spend time at the beach, water skiing, sailing, playing tennis, a little golf, snow skiing, working out, going to movies, going out to dinner, meeting new people, traveling.watching a DVD on a rainy day. Sitting by the fireplace. I believe in chemistry between two people. Looks reel you in but personality seals the deal.

I believe mutual respect is the cornerstone to a successful relationship.
I feel it is important for couples to express their needs and expectations.To say what is on their minds, resolve differences quickly and amicably, then to let go and not hold any ill feelings toward each other in the future.
Being a friend is very important. A friend and lover trumps either one individually.
After the infatuation wears off, if you like your partner as a friend the relationship can withstand the test of time.
When you find each other interesting the spark stays ignited. Having shared tastes, interests, dreams and experiences adds to the bond. Loyalty is an important element as well. It is the result of the bond that is built through friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that my kids are grown I have more time to enjoy life and do the things I had been putting off and just do more of what I had cut back on. I am as excited now as I was when I was 20 and had a world of possibilities open to me. I'd like to have someone to share the journey with.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar. Responding with a quick wit ! Knowing what someone else is feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and then my sence of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Power versus Force, Autobiography of a Yogi, Life of Pi, Music: Rock, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Classical,
Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
Whole Food & Water
Peace of mind
My Health
Exercise
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a the work week by going out to dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we may have things in common.