Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LLPepper

31 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am friendly and love to be around people but also like to have a lot of time alone. Grew up in a big family, so I value people who also think family is important. I love to dance and have a good time and am looking for people that feel the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a sign language interpreter. I love what I do. I am also a tap dancer and plan to be for the rest of my life. I dance with an amazing band and love going out to hear new music. I am addicted to traveling and travel as much as possible. I try to go somewhere at least every other month. My next dream is going to South America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, writing, traveling and having a good time:) I like to get people together and am always the one making plans and forcing my friends to get up off their asses and do stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... I guess I am kinda short. But after they scrunch down and look at my my face, then my eyes... At least I hope so!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: The Promotion, Weatherman, Hamlet 2, Closer, Heights, The Foot Fist Way, La Vita E Bella.
Books: Water for Elephants, Watchmen
Shows: Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Happy Endings, Orange is the new Black, How I met your Mother, Girls, Freaks and Geeks.
Music: Common, Jurassic 5, Joshua Radin, Norah Jones, Jason Mraz, The Weepies, Jay-Z, Kanye, Lauryn Hill, Asher Roth, Oscar Peterson, Django Reinhardt, The Format, and much more!
Food: Anything ethnic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. friends
3. tap shoes
4. cheese
5. my zebra pony boots
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling around the world and visiting all the people I miss. Wishing my family lived closer together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out listening to a band somewhere or drinking margaritas with my friends:) Might also be out dancing, since I love going out dancing. It if has been an especially long week, at home with a good movie and a cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Batman is better than Superman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know something about me I may not have posted for all to see... or if you like to eat thai food.