Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LLS2579

34 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Overall I am a pretty easy going guy, love to have fun, and it's nearly impossible to find me without a smile on my face. I try not to take life too seriously because let's face it, nobody makes it out alive anyway.

For fun I enjoy just about anything outdoors, love to play darts and pool, enjoy a chilly adult beverage occasionally (alcoholics need not apply). I love to travel and go camping, both of which I need to do lots more of in the near future.

I take pride in being a true gentleman and the accomplishments I have made so far in my life. One of those accomplishments being my two daughters, so it's a must that you like children as they are part of the package.

Brains are equally as important to me as beauty. The ability to carry on an intelligent conversation is a non-negotiable requirement.

I would like to mention that I am not a religious person. That being said, I do not have any issues dating someone that is, but I will not be attending any services with you.

I am funny, smart, and ticklish.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best father I can to my two little girls and trying to make sure they have life easier than I did! Working hard so I can play hard and just making what little time I have on this rock count.
I’m really good at
Being daddy, fixing just about anything, master of useless trivia, just to name a few. So many other things that I could put here, but I will refrain and be good... for now :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'8".... so needless to say it's how ridiculously tall I am that everybody notices first. Then I think it would be the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Like a lot of live music in KC, go see my step-brothers funky blues band play (www.jdsband.com) quite a bit. Favorites right now are Korn, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Sum 41, Greenday, Johnny Cash (he's country but he's the man!)... just to name a few.

Movies - Fight Club (Best movie ever...), Tombstone, Gladiator, any stupid comedy like Dude Where's My Car? or Harold & Kumar, Transformers, X-men... I am a guy we like to watch things blow up :)

Books - Anything that keeps my attention, I am big on ancient history and philosophers that have been dead for a very long time. Although, I don't get a lot of recreational reading done during school, too busy thumbing through text books.

Food - Mexican and Italian are my favorites. I can cook a wide variety of food and always looking to add new dishes to my arsenal. For the most part I am pretty easy going on food. I do like trying new dishes as long as they don't have onions or tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My girls
My dog
Coca-Cola!
Family
Laughter
Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why cannibals won't eat clowns.... I think it's because they taste funny.

The complexities of string theory and the existance of a sigularity.

What was the question again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Not entirely sure there is a typical Friday night for me, it's usually my night to get out and about so I try to keep it spiced up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely adore tall women! Being over 6' tall, with or without heels, is definitely a bonus. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Conversation is great, new friends rock, and believe it or not there are a few good guys left out there!

I do however feel the need to stress that intelligence is the most important factor that I desire in a future partner, this is one quality I cannot live without.