Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LM1112

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Toronto.

I work in buying. I was working in the fashion industry but aside from the travel perk it was pretty miserable so I switched industries and now I work for a local furniture/home decor company, which I love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Readin books
getting addicted to HBO series and watching entire seasons at a time
artsy stuff
cooking/baking/eating
volleyball (well, I play it...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not too picky on genre, I'll read just about anything but right now I'm really into celebrity biographies. Most recently Anthony Kiedis, Elizabeth Taylor/Richard Burton and I'm still working my way through Keith Richards. In the interest of full disclosure, I also enjoy a good teen fiction novel now and then (what of it!)

I don't know if I have a favourite movie... movies I've watched more than 3 times: Empire Records, Anchorman, Bridesmaids, Gangs of New York.

Shows: The League, Game of Thrones, Girls, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad.

Music: My playlists are pretty eclectic and constantly changing. Right now listening to a mix of The National, The Lumineers, Jay Z, Kanye, Robyn, MIA and old school Britney! My brain is in a constant battle between wanting to dance or go to sleep.

Food: I will put peanut butter on anything! I also love sushi, taco's, indian food or anything with avocado.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Metropass
iPhone/headphones (that counts as one)
Chipotle Sauce from Subway
Peanut Butter!
Books!
Sewing Machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know, I think about so many grown up things now. But when I was a kid I thought a lot about sharks and tornado's, because those were my two biggest childhood fears. I'm actually surprised I didn't think about tornados filled with sharks, because now that I'm thinking about it it's actually quite terrifying.

Update: I've been informed by more than a few people that this is actually the plot to a real movie (starring Ian Ziering and Tara Reid, even worse!) so now I spend a lot of time wondering if I willed this monstrosity into existence with all my childhood fretting or if I have some sort of (awesome) psychic power.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually grabbing dinner and beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I already went there with the shark tornado?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating