Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Well Traveled
*Oldest of six kids
*Grew up in CT, living in the city for ten years
*Straight forward, confident, motivated, witty and career driven.
*I have a very blunt, sarcastic, stereotypical, slightly racy humor.
*I'm a big communicator, I could text or talk on the phone for a while, but would rather talk in person. I'm very open with the way I like things and what I'm looking to accomplish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*i have a finance role in the retail industry

*I'm a NPC Figure athlete; did two shows in 2013- might do a show next year.

*I'm not going to be fake and say I volunteer and all that stuff like every other person on here, but I am in the "gallon" club for the Red Cross.

*Enjoy traveling, 35 countries and counting

*Huge fan of individualized sports, such as MMA, boxing, gymnastics, bodybuilding and the sport of Figure

*Planning another Asia trip
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Lifting weights
*Creating monthly budgets for my friends
*Planning trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I'm tall for a chic - 5'10" -if you're a "leg guy" I suggest you message me
*my untouched hair is out of control...think Madonna 1985
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*I enjoy true life types of books and financial reads

*I can't get enough of any type of fighting movie. I love the Rocky series. I also like the documentary "Bigger, Faster, Stronger"

*I enjoy different types of music, although not really a music person if that even makes sense. I'm probably the only one at the gym without an ipod or whatever. I go to shows on occasion with friends but it's not something I live for. I do like dance, top 40s and workout mixes.

*Italian, Thai and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
like you care.. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why most men don't like cats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or Out...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like tall, fit girls - looking for someone who has personality, confidence, knows how to stay in shape and is content w their life....please be well traveled.
- you appreciate a strong personality
-you're looking for a relationship