Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Long Island City, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NY over a year ago, after living most of my life in different parts of Europe and even though there are things of this society that I'll never get to understand, I'm finding my place in here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a corporate job, other than working, I spend most of my free time in a more creative world. Making music:, trying photography, checking all kind of art and design stuff, travelling (as every one here) etc, or just sitting on a cafe reading the paper.
Reading takes also a fair amount of my day, mostly non-fiction; social sciences, art and design, economics.
Oh, and sometimes I work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mess it up to sort it out later. Miraculously getting out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People instantly notice that I'm european. Even before opening my mouth (after that it becomes pretty obvious)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book - The Little Prince, Animal Farm, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Norwegian Wood, ART
music - The Notwist, Crystal Castles, Austra, Sigur Ros, Beach House, Radical face, Electric President, Future Islands (finally a Spotify playlist that doesn't suck)
movie - Fucking Amal, Late Night Shopping, Donnie Darko, Lilya 4-ever, The Virgin Suicides
food - any
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Challenging obscure environments.
Vibrant, decadent, depressive cities.
Cool beautifully designed stuff.
Amazingly sad music.
Loneliness and friends
Weird food, restaurants and dive bars
My clothes (and the ones I don't have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naoko or Midori?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that my profile kind of suck and I've been told that I'm a much nicer person in real life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink after a long working day, or go for a long walk next to the water, or go to PS1 or whatever we can think of. just easy.

I'm not good on email. Also I don't like to text for days with someone that I don't know, I rather meet in person, just a drink or a coffee could make my day.

If you are a professional serial dater, don't message me.