Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LNZinDC

35 F Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love outdoor activities, exploring DC cuisine, museums, science, and traveling. I'm passionate about living this life to the fullest and want to find someone to join me on this journey. I would describe myself as a woman who is down-to-earth, active, and a science nerd at heart :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to have a job that allows me the opportunity to travel and see the world from time to time. I enjoy what I do and as cheesy as I know it sounds, having a job where I feel like I'm helping to make a difference in the world, even in a small way, is important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cloud Atlas, Power of One, the Cosmic Landscape, and Midnight's Children
Movies: Primer, Elizabeth, Inception, Out of Africa, Cloud Atlas, and Gattaca
Food: TexMex and Thai; current cravings are avocados and watermelon.
TV: The Daily Show, BSG (bonus points if you know what I'm referring to)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, running shoes, my french press, a good book, google maps on my iphone, and the Oxford comma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next thing I want to knock off my bucket list, what's next, random events that change the course of your life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about or at a happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from Texas, but I don't have an accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, adventurous, and enjoy the outdoors.

You're intelligent and kindhearted and can appreciate the same in a woman.