Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LOKI2882

31 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), Ilongo (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a master of tales from the past. A historian as some would say. I know my flags very well and I am going to school for criminal justice. Not to be the cop but to help others who are trampled by the system. Apart from education I seek my thrills in classic horror films, B-rated movies, and make-up special effects.

also i will be moving to Seattle next summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Arming myself with the knowledge of how the legal system works. I also have what it takes to be a vexillologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering names, faces, and voices. I can name every flag symbolizing the nations around this planet. I can beat your scores at Pac-man and Galaga with ease. I also paid very good attention in history class. Place me on your trivia team and we will be victors!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style of t-shirts, my tattoos, and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Gods, World War Z, Y the Last Man, DMZ, The Boys, Scalped, The Maxx, Marabou Stork Nightmares, Star Ship Troopers, and It

Movies: American Werewolf in London, Return of the Living Dead, Bride of Frankenstein, True Romance, Beetle Juice, Life Less Ordinary, Big Trouble in Little China, Hackers, Real Genius, Monster Squad, Killer Clowns from Outer Space

Shows: MST3K, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Venture Brothers, Twin Peaks, Fire Fly, Tales From the Crypt, Game of Thrones, and Castle

Music: Desmond Dekker, Misfits, Helmet, The Cramps, Fear, Bit Brigade, Bronze Chorus, Eszett, Electric Six, Three Inches of Blood, and various music from the 1950's and the early 1960's

Food: Anything Asian, I really enjoy Indian food, and Red Mango Yogurt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My Beliefs
Cold Weather
My Glasses
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in the next 20 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out different venues, playing board/card games, and trying something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to let my tongue cut my own throat.......so forget this question