Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This should sum it up
Legend has it that when I was born, the skies split open and rained Haribo gummi bears for 3 minutes. With extra clear gummi bears, too. Others claim to have seen me change form into a magnificent unicorn in the moonlight, but such sightings are difficult to confirm. I am a self-admitted magical motherfucker. Other than that, I'm just your everyday awesome guy, living life one smile at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get paid to push pixels around and figure out how to prevent disasters while making things work better. I don't even have to wear tights like superman to do it, but I could if I felt like it.

When I'm not working, I spend time being in love with the universe and tripping out on all the cool stuff it has to offer. I love exploring and learning new things, and eating yummy food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener and friend. I'm also really good at making and fixing things, or anything to do with my hands and spatial cognition. If I were on Gilligan's Island, I'd be the professor. I'm cool with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the person! Most people say I'm a really funny person, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Mostly nonfiction, as I love learning new things. I'm also a big fan of classic philosophy, such as Dr. Seuss and Shel Silverstein.


This kinda schtuff.

And This

And That

I like Blues, Classic Rock, Arias, and anything else that I deem awesome. Cambodian surf rock is a favorite. Not to mention 60's era South American garage rock. And of course I love Dr. Hook and The Medicine Show!


One of everything, please! Growing up here means I've been spoiled by some pretty yummy stuff, and I'll try anything once. I love vegetables and grow my own when I can, but if you're a total veganazi just judge me and keep stepping.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fire, water, food, a bed, daydreams, and a pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics, organic horticulture, nachos, engineering, errythang. My brain seems to come up with lots of ideas, so I'm always thinking about different inventions or conceptual stufferydoos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'd never guess! Maybe getting home from work and listening to Chopin while getting high, or going out to a fancy restaurant by myself because it freaks people out. Maybe doing laundry and cleaning my place like a real man, or thinking about giving my dog a bath on Saturday morning because I'm a doggy daddy. I'm definitely not up in da club, but I might be out at a friend's show of some kind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mothers love me, and fathers fear me. Because of how much they love me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh don't do that, that would be terrible. What were you thinking?