Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LOOKING4SWEETHRT

55 M Barrington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say I'm kind, funny, sometimes sarcastic. I like doing things, whether it's dinners, concerts, movies, theater, or wave-running, but I also love a nice dinner at home, made with a special someone. If your idea of a great day is biking (not motorcycling) 15 miles and then a concert or movie, let me know 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a dentist with a very nice practice built on treating people the way I would want to be treated! My kids are all off to college so I'm looking forward to finding a companion to enjoy life with. I am ready to find an amazing partner to enjoy a wonderful life with.
I work out regularly to stay healthy, play tennis, eat pretty well except for the occasional cheezy beef, and love traveling. I would love to have a travel partner to join our group and for the occasional trip to Vegas or NYC or wherever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy and taking care of the ones I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading "The Seat of the Soul", which was very interesting. I loved The Lord of the Rings, Anchorman, The Hangover (first one, not second!), The Great Gatsby, and I do like country music but I enjoy all kinds of music, from John Legend to ELO, the Eagles and Fleetwood Mac. Theater like Phantom of the Opera and Wicked!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
A toothbrush
My friends
My dental drill
Massages...giving and getting
Lasagna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a soulmate....is that wrong??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are never typical. Can go from a night home alone, friends/dinner/concerts, to getting away for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chocolate chip cookies with milk and potato chips, all at the same time. I also like to eat the hard shell off the peanut M & M before eating the peanut itself. Is that odd?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should be kissed, and often, by someone who knows how.