Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LOVEandMUSIC23

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in LA for 3 years now. Although I miss my home town Chicago its been a healthy and inspiring change for me. I recently moved to Beachwood canyon. I love being outdoors and I'm very active. I hike almost everyday. I love the beach. I've met some great people here and I'm anxious to make more life long friends. I'm very much into Art, Fashion, and Design. Im creative and passionate about my work. I would love to meet some one special to take random adventures up the coast or day trips to see more beautiful California.

INSTAGRAM: ETRAINMUSIC
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - Family - Love - Music - Movies - - My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Falling in love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing in Hollywood or grabbing sushi and drinks with friends. I also love attending concerts, music festivals, art galleries, and new movies. When nothings going on I love a cozy night in bed putting the Netflix to good use.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Music, Fashion, and Art. If you want to make a friend( or more ) who is respectful, fun, and passionate about life.