Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LOVIN_LIFE115

32 Olympia, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! :) Describing yourself is never an easy task, but I'll give it a shot. I try to live each day with a smile on my face and a positive attitude. My friends and family would probably describe me as kind, intelligent, funny, athletic, outgoing, and caring. Health and fitness has always been a very important part of my life. I workout regularly and typically eat a pretty healthy diet (not too strict though). I have also played sports all my life and love watching games, whether they be on TV or in person. When I'm not working or working out, I enjoy outdoor activities like running, biking, hiking, swimming, and kayaking. I also like to go out to dinner, watch movies, and attend concerts, plays, operas, and musicals.

I am very family oriented. My parents have been married for over 40 years and we are very close. They are truly wonderful people and I have so much respect for them. I have one older brother and although he is currently living in NYC, we are also very close and have a great relationship. I feel very lucky to have such an amazing family. My friends are also a very important part of my life. I have been fortunate enough to maintain a friendship with a close group of friends since high school. We have had so many fun times together over the years and made some great memories. I have also made some new friends over the past few years that I am very thankful for as well.

One of my passions is for working with children. I have had many rewarding and challenging experiences working with children over the years and I feel like these experiences have helped to shape the person I am today. I'm in no hurry to be a father, but I am very excited to eventually settle down and start my own family someday. I just need to find the right girl first. ;)

My ideal "match" would be someone who is similar to me in many aspects, but also different in some ways. Does that make sense? In other words, I would hope that you are also kind, intelligent, outgoing, caring, athletic/fit, and fun-loving. Honestly, above all things, the most important quality that I'm looking for in someone is kindness. The type of person who has a big heart, enjoys helping others, and always treats people with respect. These are a few things that I try to live by each and every day. It is also very important to me that my partner share my desire to workout, stay in shape, and maintain a healthy/active lifestyle. We only have one life to live and one body to take care of. I believe that the way a person treats their body says a lot about who they are and how they view life. Most of all, I'm just looking for someone I can have fun with and completely be myself around. I know when to be serious and mature, but I'm also a kid at heart and love to be silly. I'm looking forward to sharing this adventure we call life, with someone very special. Hope to hear from you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Health and Fitness Coordinator. I also have a degree in Health and Fitness and a K-12 teaching certificate, so I would consider the possibility of getting back into teaching if the right job opportunity presents itself. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working out/exercising, playing and watching sports, attending shows/events, watching movies, and doing outdoor activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing things, shooting a basketball, using correct grammar, throwing a frisbee, and making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, abnormally large dimple, and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie

Movies: Good Will Hunting, When Harry Met Sally, Seven Pounds, Moulin Rouge, Kick-Ass, The Green Mile, Superbad, Warrior, Dances with Wolves, Roxanne, Juno, Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Trilogy.......

Shows: Sportscenter, Ellen, The Wonder Years, Wipeout, The Voice, American Ninja Warrior, Chopped......

Music: I basically like everything except screaming heavy metal, hardcore rap, and twangy country.

Food: Italian is my all time favorite, but I also really like Mexican, Indian, Thai, Chinese, and good ol' American. Love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Exercise
3. Sports
4. T-shirts/shorts
5. Delicious food
6. Cereal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all of the things I have to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It just depends on the situation and who I'm with. I enjoy live sporting events, concerts, plays, musicals, dancing, comedy shows, movies, working out, going out to dinner, or just staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love animals and I would never go hunting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a great girl looking to meet a great guy. If you're interested in my profile, please send me a message and don't be shy. Hope to hear from you!